Filialen

FarbenPartner Oberwart

Untertrumstraße 70
7400 Oberwart
+43 3352 33 374
oberwart@farbenpartner.at 

◉ Google Maps Standort laden

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 08:00 – 18:00
Sa. 08:00 – 12:00

Filialleiter
Engelbert Pfeiffer
0664 88 51 01 40

Innendienst
Sabine Weber

Innendienst
Angelika Graf

Innendienst
Maximilian Eberhardt

Reinigungskraft
Anna Bogad

Grafik & Marketing
Tino Wasilakis

FarbenPartner Eisenstadt

Viktor-Kaplan-Straße 2
7000 Eisenstadt
+43 2682 62 705
eisenstadt@farbenpartner.at

◉ Google Maps Standort laden

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 07:30 – 12:30, 13:30 – 18:00
Sa. 08:00 – 12:00

Filialleiter
Georg Scharf
0676 35 54 750

Innendienst
Manfred Pinsker

Innendienst
Oliver Szoloczki

Innendienst
Arnis Berisha

Reinigungskraft
Judit Kissné Megyeri

FarbenPartner Mischendorf

Obere Hauptstraße 26
7511 Mischendorf
+43 3366 78 243
mischendorf@farbenpartner.at

◉ Google Maps Standort laden

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do. 08:00 – 17:00
Fr. 08:00 – 16:00

Sekretariat
Silke Fenus

Sekretariat
Annemarie Wölfer

Sekretariat
Karin Herczeg

Außendienst
Stefan Grosschedl
0664 10 33 305

FarbenPartner Graz

Puntigamer Straße 128
8055 Graz
+43 316 25 20 66
graz@farbenpartner.at

◉ Google Maps Standort laden

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 07:30 – 17:00
Sa. 8:00 – 12:00

Filialleiter
Gabriel Wolf
0664 16 45 298

Innendienst
Birgit Weiß

Innendienst
Sergej Korze

Innendienst
Günter Kolauch

Innendienst
Guntram Huber

Innendienst
Maximilian Hansmann

Außendienst
Thomas Burschet
0664 88 78 73 27

Außendienst
Helmut Dietrich

Außendienst
Gerd Kropf
0664 73 18 55 21

Reinigungskraft
Andreas Lenhart

FarbenPartner Klagenfurt

Triplatstraße 10
9020 Klagenfurt
+43 463 31 200
klagenfurt@farbenpartner.at

◉ Google Maps Standort laden

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 08:00 – 12:00, 13:00 – 17:00

Filialleiter
Andreas Jug
0664 21 060 25

Innendienst
Adelisa Joldic

Innendienst
Manuela Stroitz

Außendienst
Kurt Michelitsch
0664 12 36 486

Außendienst
Werner Fian

FarbenPartner Vösendorf

FMZ SCS Vösendorf, SCS Nordring 16-18
2334 Vösendorf
+43 1 60 91 148
voesendorf@farbenpartner.at

◉ Google Maps Standort laden

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 07:00 – 17:00
Sa. 09:00 – 13:00

Filialleiter
Patrick Dell
0676 88 41 31 21 0

Innendienst
Peter Strebl

Innendienst
Daniela Deibl

Innendienst
Marco Djakovic

Außendienst
Helmut Vogel
0664 26 16 178

FarbenPartner Wien

Nikolsdorfer Gasse 13
1050 Wien
+43 1 54 42 045
wien@farbenpartner.at

◉ Google Maps Standort laden

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr. 07:30 – 12:00, 13:00 – 16:30
Sa. 08:30 – 12:00

Innendienst
Ferdi Bektas

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst

Engelbert Pfeiffer

Untertrumstraße 70
7400 Oberwart
0664 88 51 01 40

engelbert.pfeiffer@farbenpartner.at

Vertriebsleitung Außendienst

Martin Szeyer

Untertrumstraße 70
7400 Oberwart
0664 11 09 943

martin.szeyer@farbenpartner.at

Schreiben Sie uns

4 + 4 = ?